Pool Party!

Pool Party

A new social pool game by nitako – pool party was recently released to the mobiles (iphone and android)- letting you play pool against Facebook users, using turns.

It is actually a pretty cool game, I played it (normally) for about 2 weeks… getting better and better. I must say, once you get how it works, its pretty easy to score the balls. As you earn more and more coins, you want play on larger pots. And that’s what I did… Now, you probably know the saying “Don’t put all your eggs in one basket”, so I did :\ – playing with all my coins against one dude, which turned out to be better then then I expected, which led me to lose all my coins!

This is when I lost my temper… after all the time & effort I put in this game, I left with nothing! It’s time to use my profession skills for something truly important! let’s try and get more coins… and fast!

So I started digging in the application’s traffic… changing the amount of coins, pots, cash… every variable that held an amount of coins, I changed it… but nothing!

Until I found a way… which,  to my disappointment, includes taking others’ coins 😦 oh well… its not real money 🙂

and this is how it works:

Play a game, until you win (it doesn’t matter on what amount you’re playing on)  and the game ends – catch the requests. One of them will look like this (notice the tableData=) :

org_req

Copy the part from the tableData= to the end of the request – which should say: result=EightSank – and paste it into a notepad or any other text editor.  Next time you’re playing with someone, just after hitting the ball – intercept the requests (using any proxy application), and when you see the requests that holds the tableData – replace it with the text you saved, which represents the insertion of the 8 ball, which indicates that you have won. 

Now, let’s see it in action:

1. I have 12,250 coins:

before

2. Oh, it’s my turn,  so I’ll just turn the requests interception ON :

ur_turn

3. After hitting the ball (it doesn’t matter what actually happens in the game), I find the request we discussed earlier and replaced the tableData part. Which in this case saying result=TurnOver (guess not…:))

tamper24. With the EightSank tableData – I saved from one of my (many) victories:

tamper3

5. Its magic! most of the balls are still on the table, but it says clearlyYou Cleared the table ! the game ends with a pot of $200 :

cleared

6. Voilà! I now have 12,350 coins (Of course, I invested 100 myself, so the actual profit is, in this case, 100$)…

after

If you liked that post, and you want me to find you fast& easy ways to earn coins – comment with the name of the iphone game you want, and I’ll do my best.

Cheers!

4 Responses to “Pool Party!”

  1. Blog…

    I’ll immediately seize your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognise so that I may just subscribe. Thanks….

  2. I found this website very funny and I just wanna thanks for that. I hope you keep up the perfect work!

  3. I simply want to say I am very new to blogging and seriously savored this blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really have incredible stories. Kudos for revealing your web-site.

Leave a comment